About Us


Mumbai Rockets is the badminton franchise team representing the City of Dreams, Mumbai in the second season of Premier badminton League.

The home ground for Mumbai Rockets is The Dome at NSCI – SVP Stadium. The team has some of the best badminton players in the business with the likes of World no. 1 in doubles Lee Yong Dae, world no.5 in singles Sung Ji Hyun , H S Prannoy and our very own Mumbai cha mulga , Ajay Jayaram . The Team Coach is Vijaydeep Singh.

Fixtures


1 Jan Sun | 18:30 IST
Hyderabad
Hyderabad Hunters 4 - 3 Chennai Smashers Buy Tickets
1 Jan Sun | 18:30 IST
Hyderabad
Bengaluru Blasters 4 - 3 Delhi Acers Buy Tickets
2 Jan Mon | 18:30 IST
Hyderabad
Hyderabad Hunters 0 - 5 Awadhe Warriors Buy Tickets
3 Jan Tue | 18:30 IST
Mumbai
Bengaluru Blasters 0 - 5 Chennai Smashers Buy Tickets
3 Jan Tue | 18:30 IST
Mumbai
Mumbai Rockets 6 - 1 Delhi Acers Buy Tickets
4 Jan Wed | 18:30 IST
Mumbai
Mumbai Rockets 2 - 1 Hyderabad Hunters Buy Tickets
5 Jan Thur | 18:30 IST
Lucknow
Awadhe Warriors 6 - 1 Delhi Acers Buy Tickets
6 Jan Fri | 18:30 IST
Lucknow
Awadhe Warriors 3 - 4 Mumbai Rockets Buy Tickets
7 Jan Sat | 18:30 IST
Bangalore
Bengaluru Blasters 3 - 4 Hyderabad Hunters Buy Tickets
8 Jan Sun | 18:30 IST
Bangalore
Delhi Acers 5 - 2 Chennai Smashers Buy Tickets
8 Jan Sun | 18:30 IST
Bangalore
Bengaluru Blasters 1 - 4 Mumbai Rockets Buy Tickets
9 Jan Mon | 18:30 IST
Bangalore
Bengaluru Blasters 3 - 4 Awadhe Warriors Buy Tickets
10 Jan Tue | 18:30 IST
Bangalore
Mumbai Rockets 3 - 4 Chennai Smashers Buy Tickets
11 Jan Wed | 18:30 IST
Bangalore
Awadhe Warriors 3 - 4 Chennai Smashers Buy Tickets
12 Jan Thu | 18:30 IST
Delhi
Delhi Acers 2 - 5 Hyderabad Hunters Buy Tickets
13 Jan Fri | 18:30 IST
Delhi
Awadhe Warriors 1 - 4 Chennai Smashers Buy Tickets
13 Jan Fri | 18:30 IST
Delhi
Hyderabad Hunters (-1) - 3 Mumbai Rockets Buy Tickets
14 Jan Sat | 18:30 IST
Delhi
Chennai Smashers 4 - 3 Mumbai Rockets Buy Tickets

Standing


Ranking Team Points
1 26
2 25
3 22
4 13
5 11
6 8

Players


Coaches


Ajay jayaram
Vijaydeep Singh
Chief Coach
Prannoy
Tanveer Gill
Assistant Coach
Shreyansh Jaiswal
Abdul Fazal
Physio

News